Leadership Team

Rob Jackson, Deacon and Church Secretary


Rob has responsibility for church administration and fabric.



Ian Dyson, Deacon and Treasurer 



Ian has responsibility for church finances and has joint responsibility for mission.
                                                                                                      Ceris Ferrer, Deacon

Ceris has responsibility for Churches Together and  has joint  responsibility for mission.



Joyce M'Caw, Deacon 



Joyce has responsibility for the youth and children's ministry.

Suzanne Parry, Deacon
Suzanne has responsibility for pastoral care, communications and publicity.





We hold to the orthodox beliefs of the Christian Church expressed in the historic creeds. Standing in the evangelical tradition, we  emphasise the supreme authority of Scripture as the written Word of God. As a Baptist church, we only practise the baptism of believers who have professed faith in Jesus Christ as their Lord and Saviour.

We belong to Evangelical Alliance and agree with its Basis of Faith




We a grateful to be able to network with others and support mission globally as well as locally.



Church Handbook and Governing Document (Constitution)

Can be downloaded here